Friday Update!: What I am Currently Reading.

Hello Patrons! 🙂

So I started Vampires Never Get Old last night. I only read the first story by Tessa Gratton. It left me with a lot more questions than answers. Good read for fall vibes though. I’m excited to keep reading.

I am still really liking Good Girl, Bad Blood. Nothing much has happened but I’m enjoying being with Pip again.

I am almost done with Murder on The Links (the latest Agatha Christie audiobook). Hercules Poirot has started to investigate. I don’t know what I am going to listen to next. Former President Obama’s Memoir A Promised Land doesn’t drop until November 17th, which is a ways away. I’m sure I’ll get a flash of inspiration soon. Worst case scenario I’ll listen to podcasts about books.

Other than that there’s not much else to report. Let me know what your reading and what your listening to in the comments. Take care of yourselves, wash your hands, wear a mask in public, VOTE!, and…

Stay Golden! 🙂

-Leila

Leave a comment